Faculty

At Shiloh, we are blessed with some of the best faculty members found in Northwest Arkansas.  We have over 70 teachers on staff who are all professing born-again believers and active members at the Cross Church. Over half of our teachers have been at Shiloh for five years or longer. All Kindergarten - 12th grade teachers are degreed; thirty-one of the teachers hold a Master's degree, and three hold an earned Doctorate degree. Teachers with school-age children are required to send them to Shiloh Christian School. This gives the teachers a vested interest in the success of the students they teach.

Faculty Contact Info

Shiloh Administrative Offices

Greg Jones President GJones@shilohsaints.org
Katerina Foley Elementary Dean KaterinaF@shilohsaints.org
Jennifer Wells Administrative Assistant JenniferW@shilohsaints.org    
Jill Smithson          Elementary Front Desk JillS@shilohsaints.org
Brant Breeding Secondary Dean           brantb@shilohsaints.org
Melanie Michaelis  Administrative Assistant MelanieM@shilohsaints.org
Michelle Clark     Secondary Front Desk frontdesk@shilohsaints.org  
Jeff Conaway        Athletics Director  jeffc@shilohsaints.org            
Laverne Neal         Administrative Assistant lavernen@shilohsaints.org
Alicia Brown Director of Admissions aliciab@shilohsaints.org
Debi Kaufman       Pinnacle Hills - Asst. Principal DebiK@shilohsaints.org
Moe Henry         4th-8th Dean of Students  moeh@shilohsaints.org
Chris Berus         9th-12th Dean of Students chrisb@shilohsaints.org
     

Elementary (PreK4 - 5th)

   
Teacher Position  Email
Katerina Foley Elementary Dean KaterinaF@shilohsaints.org
Jennifer Wells Administrative Assistant JenniferW@shilohsaints.org
Jill Smithson Elementary Receptionist JillS@shilohsaints.org
Debi Kaufman (PH Campus) Master Teacher - Assistant Principal DebiK@shilohsaints.org
Brandi Shepard (PH Campus) K4 - Five Day brandis@shilohsaints.org
Ebony Seals (PH Campus) K4 - Five Day ebonys@shilohsaints.org
Tina McDonald K4 - Five Day tinam@shilohsaints.org
Amanda Standridge K4 - Five Day amandas@shilohsaints.org
Amber Ludwig K4 - Five Day amberl@shilohsaints.org
Becky Chenier K4 - Three Day beckyc@shilohsaints.org
Melissa Brunton K4 - Three Day  melissab@shilohsaints.org
Merrily Wyrick K4 - Three Day  merrilyw@shilohsaints.org
Christi Jordan (PH Campus) Kindergarten christij1@shilohsaints.org
Robin McLennan Kindergarten RobinM@shilohsaints.org
Lydia Ruble Kindergarten lydiar@shilohsaints.org
Kasey Hutson Kindergarten kaseyh@shilohsaints.org
Lisa Culver Kindergarten LisaC@shilohsaints.org
Jennifer Carpenter (PH Campus) First Grade jcarpenter@shilohsaints.org
Sheri Acuff First Grade SheriA@shilohsaints.org
Amy Wessels First Grade AmyW@shilohsaints.org
Mauree Nantze First Grade MaureeN@shilohsaints.org
Tera Hickman (PH Campus) Second Grade terah@shilohsaints.org
Lizann Tollett Second Grade lizannt@shilohsaints.org
Sandy Yates Second Grade SandyY@shilohsaints.org
Shelli Bryant Second Grade shelliB@shilohsaints.org
Randi Perkins Third Grade randip@shilohsaints.org
Charity Stevens Third Grade charitys@shilohsaints.org
Becky Lowe Third Grade BeckyL@shilohsaints.org
Amanda Barr Fourth Grade abarr@shilohsaints.org
Rebecca Blount Fourth Grade rebeccab@shilohsaints.org
Leisa Renauro Fourth Grade LeisaR@shilohsaints.org
Emily Jones Fifth Grade emilyj@shilohsaints.org
Kim Eads Fifth Grade KimE@shilohsaints.org
Katey Williams Fifth Grade kateyw@shilohsaints.org
Kim Darr Music KDarr@shilohsaints.org
Jamie Beers (PH Campus) Physical Education/Computers/Library jamieb@shilohsaints.org
Jennifer Bowen (PH Campus) Music/Spanish/Art jenniferb@shilohsaints.org
Kim Duell Gifted/Talented Program kimd@shilohsaints.org
Pamela Vaughan  Computers PamelaV@shilohsaints.org
Melissa Merrifield Librarian MelissaM@shilohsaints.org
Ashley Yancey Art/Tech ashleyy@shilohsaints.org
LaRhonda Bowerman Spanish lbowerman@shilohsaints.org
Irene Giles Learning Lab IreneG@shilohsaints.org
Tracy Zurborg Reading Lab tracyz@shilohsaints.org
Heather Russell Math Lab heatherr@shilohsaints.org
Heather Stewart Aide/Extended Care Director heathers@shilohsaints.org
Leslie Fett, RN Nurse leslief@shilohsaints.org
Jacob Skinner Physical Education jacobs@shilohsaints.org
Brad Widger Physical Education bradw@shilohsaints.org
     

Secondary (6th - 12th)

   
Name Position  Email
Brant Breeding  Secondary Dean brantb@shilohsaints.org
Melanie Michaelis Administrative Assistant MelanieM@shilohsaints.org
Denise Sabatini Attendance Office Assistant DeniseS@shilohsaints.org
Michelle Clark Secondary Assistant frontdesk@shilohsaints.org
Rhonda Brown Director of Counseling Office RhondaB@shilohsaints.org
Debbie Diehm College and Career Counseling DebbieD@shilohsaints.org
Amanda Miller Registrar AmandaM@shilohsaints.org
Rick McClarrinon Directed Services RickM@shilohsaints.org
Nathan Bodenstein LEAP  nathanb@shilohsaints.org
James Maxwell Resource Officer jamesm@crosschurch.com
     

Foreign Language Department

   
Name Position Email 
Elizabeth Norris Spanish I, III Elizabethn@shilohsaints.org
Ed Bowerman (Chair) Spanish II, III, IV edb@shilohsaints.org
     

Business Education Department

   
Name Position  Email
Amanda Miller Accounting amandam@shilohsaints.org
Tyler Weddle Finance tylerw@shilohsaints.org
Andrew Jordan (Chair) Computer Applications andrewj@shilohsaints.org
Delores Breeding Computer Applications deloresb@shilohsaints.org
Randy Salsbury Keyboarding 6-8th Grade randys@shilohsaints.org
     

Christian Studies Department

   
Name Position Email
Greg Jones Worldview Philosophy GJones@shilohsaints.org
Chris Sutterfield 11th Grade ChrisS@shilohsaints.org
Eric Michalls College Bible - 11th Grade - 10th Grade ericm@shilohsaints.org
     
JD Dudley 9th Grade jddudley@shilohsaints.org
David McGee 8th Grade DavidM@shilohsaints.org
Ron Sommers 7th Grade rons@shilohsaints.org
Mary Burnside 6th Grade MaryB@shilohsaints.org
Dana Duke 6th Grade danad@shilohsaints.org
Elyse Reece 6th Grade elyser@shilohsaints.org
Beth Tollett 6th Grade betht@shilohsaints.org
     

Fine Arts Department

   
Name Position Email
Dennis Griffin (Chair) - Choral Music DennisG@shilohsaints.org
Marilyn Eichelberger 7th/8th Grade Art - Art I - Art II - Art III marilyne@shilohsaints.org
Beth Tollett Assistant Band / Choir betht@shilohsaints.org
Jacob Lehman Band Director jacobl@shilohsaints.org
Jo Hunt Drama & Competitive Speaking joh@shilohsaints.org
Helen Strickland Speech - College Speech helens@shilohsaints.org
Robbie Elliott Yearbook RobbieE@shilohsaints.org
     

Language Arts Department

   
Name Position Email
Chris Sutterfield College Composition I & II - World Literature I & II ChrisS@shilohsaints.org
Josiah Ripplemeyer English I - Advanced English I josiahr@shilohsaints.org
Terri Garrison English II - Advanced English II - Christian Literature  TerriG@shilohsaints.org
Jon Bowman English III - English IV jbowman@shilohsaints.org
Christi Jones (Chair) 8th Grade English - 7th Grade Advanced English - 8th Grade Advanced English christij@shilohsaints.org
Rachel Henry 6th Grade English - 7th Grade English - 8th Grade English rachelh@shilohsaints.org
Nathan Bodenstein 7th Grade English  nathanb@shilohsaints.org
Elyse Reece 6th Grade English - Advanced 6th Grade English elyser@shilohsaints.org
     

Science Department

   
Name Position Email
Jennifer Campbell (Chair) Physics I - College Physics I & II JenniferC@shilohsaints.org
Madison Lowe Physical Science madisonl@shilohsaints.org
Whitney Hattier Life Science whitneyh@shilohsaints.org
Corie Lyall 6th Grade Science CorieL@shilohsaints.org
Bailey Boyett Biology I - Biology II - AP Biology baileyb@shilohsaints.org
Heath Petten Biology I heathp@shilohsaints.org
Nick Gleason Chemistry I - Advanced Chemistry - BioChemistry - College Chemistry NickG@shilohsaints.org
Philip Tweedy Health philipt@shilohsaints.org
     

Social Studies Department

   
Name Position Email
Jo Hunt (Chair) Civics/World Geography JoH@shilohsaints.org
Rachel Henry Government rachelh@shilohsaints.org
Josiah Ripplemeyer 7th Grade Geography josiahr@shilohsaints.org
Jon Bowman College Government jbowman@shilohsaints.org
Mary Burnside 6th Grade Social Studies MaryB@shilohsaints.org
Keith McDaniel US History -  AP US History keithm@shilohsaints.org
Ryan Hattier World History - AP World History ryanh@shilohsaints.org
Robbie Elliott 7th Grade Geography - 8th Grade AR/US History  RobbieE@shilohsaints.org
     

Mathematics Department

   
Name Position Email
Cynthia Melson (Chair) College Survey of Calculus - College Algebra - College Trigonometry - College Finite Math - Algebra III cynthiam@shilohsaints.org
Brant Breeding (Chair) AP Calculus BC  BrantB@shilohsaints.org
Debbie McGee Advanced Algebra I -  Advanced Pre-Algebra - Pre-Algebra DLMcGee@shilohsaints.org
Rhonda Brown Algebra I  RhondaB@shilohsaints.org
Ron Somers Transition to College Math rons@shilohsaints.org
Bailey Boyett Algebra I & Geometry baileyb@shilohsaints.org
Jarrod Mattingley Algebra II - Geometry - Advanced Geometry jarrodm@shilohsaints.org
Dana Duke 6th Grade Math DanaD@shilohsaints.org
Adam Depriest Algebra II - Advanced Algebra II adamd@shilohsaints.org
Madison Lowe Algebra I madisonl@shilohsaints.org
Josh Salsbury 7th Grade Math - 8th Grade Math joshs@shilohsaints.org
Nathan Bodenstein 6th Grade Math nathanb@shilohsaints.org
     

Physical Education Department

   
Name Position Email
Tyler Weddle 8th - 9th Grade P. E tylerw@shilohsaints.org
Randy Salsbury 6th Grade P.E. randys@shilohsaints.org
Philip Tweedy 7th Grade P. E.  philipt@shilohsaints.org
     

Athletics Department

   
Name Position Email
Jeff Conaway Athletics Director - Head Football Coach  jeffc@shilohsaints.org
Laverne Neal Administrative Assistant lavernen@shilohsaints.org
  Football - Defensive Coordinator - Asst. Track Coach  
Adam Depriest Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator adamd@shilohsaints.org
Moe Henry Football - Head Baseball Coach moeh@shilohsaints.org
Keith McDaniel Football - Head Track Coach keithm@shilohsaints.org
Philip Tweedy Football - Asst. Basketball philipt@shilohsaints.org
Josh Salsbury Football - Asst. Baseball Coach joshs@shilohsaints.org
Andrew Jordan Football - Basketball andrewj@shilohsaints.org
Brad Widger Football - Asst. Wrestling Coach bradw@shilohsaints.org
Tyler Weddle Football - Strength Coach tylerw@shilohsaints.org
Jacob Skinner Head Boys Basketball Coach jacobs@shilohsaints.org
David McGee Girls Soccer Coach davidm@shilohsaints.org
Nathan Bodenstein Head Volleyball Coach nathanb@shilohsaints.org
Ronald Somers Head Golf Coach rons@shilohsaints.org
JD Dudley Head Girls Basketball Coach -  Asst. Baseball Coach jddudley@shilohsaints.org
Whitney Hattier Asst. Volleyball - Asst. Track Coach whitneyh@shilohsaints.org
Jarrod Mattingly Head Tennis Coach jarrodm@shilohsaints.org
Randy Salsbury Asst. Girls Basketball Coach - Asst. Baseball Coach stevenw@shilohsaints.org
Heath Petten Asst. Boys Basketball Coach - Asst. Volleyball Coach heathp@shilohsaints.org
Melanie Michaelis Varsity Cheer Coach melaniem@shilohsaints.org
Helen Strickland Jr. High Cheer Coach helens@shilohsaints.org