Congrats to the 2017 Elementary Student Council Members

September 8th, 2017

Elementary Student Council 2017-18

Fall Semester

President:  Joslyn Hewitt

Vice President:  Jacob Yancey

Secretary:  Audrey Shy

Communications Director:  Becca Walden

Classroom Representatives:  Tristan Carpenter, Lexie England, Holiday Henderson, Claire Mulcahy, Zach Weeks, Tommy Williams


Spring Semester

President:  Reese Jones

Vice President:  Laila Creighton

Secretary:   Abigail Fulfer

Communications Director: Landon McNitt

Classroom Representatives: Macon Butler, Joe Canzoneri, Jeremiah Harris, Brynlee Henry, Reese Wisdom, Bennett Roberts


Book Buddies, Tech Interns, and Robotics Team announcements are coming soon.

We are so proud of our 5th graders!  We are praying God will be glorified through their leadership.